Our team is solid, professionals and are dedicated to your satisfaction. Our renovation and construction consultants, managers, production workers and installers will treat you to the ultimate shopping experience. You’ll get the best solutions from our window and door specialists, while our production team builds to your specifications. Finally, our deliverers and installers bring you the finished product.

Michel Fafard

President, CPA, CA

514-993-4191

michel.fafard@git.ca

Micheline Robert

Expert in doors and windows

514-951-6158

micheline.robert@git.ca

Paulo Avila

Expert in doors and windows

438-402-3838

paulo.avila@git.ca

Alain Leduc

Expert in doors and windows

514-296-8806

alain.leduc@git.ca

Antoine Villeneuve

Expert in doors and windows

514-409-9828

antoine.villeneuve@git.ca

Benoit St-Cyr

Expert in doors and windows

514-757-2540

benoit.stcyr@git.ca

Jacques Forest

Expert in doors and windows

514-941-5160

jacques.forest@git.ca

Jean Legault

Expert in doors and windows

514-371-9902

jean.legault@git.ca

 

Jonathan Bélanger

Expert in doors and windows

514-973-9273

jonathan.bélanger@git.ca